Fred Word

Lyric Video

Rule of Three

Photos By Courtesy Of M, Cory Mayo, Shaun Hallier
Audio By Robby Olsen
Video Created By Courtesy Of M

Our Story

Sinew formed in late 2015 and went through a couple of lineup changes before the band fully came into its own. The ultimate goal is to be one of (if not the) go-to bands for metal. Currently, the lineup consists of Matt Dunlap, Mike Atwood, Mike Anderson (Unkie) and Edward Young (Fred Word). Common influential ground brought them together, however, the various outside influences and flair each member brings to the table individually keep it exciting. The band continues to evolve and grow into a tight musical unit and aim to be a heavy hitter in their own right. Sinew has been compared to Down and Cavalera Conspiracy, as well as Pantera with a bit of Metallica. With a focus on building a fan base, Sinew has opened for Hed P.E., Armed For Apocalypse, Crazy Town and Red Jumpsuit Apparatus with plans for more shows on the horizon!


Tower District Fresno CA United States 93728

©2018 by SINEW. Created by Courtesy of M with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now